THREE SHAREHOLDERS WITH DIFFERENT BACKGROUNDS IN THE FIELDS OF IT, RADIOLOGY, NUCLEAR MEDICINE, NUCLEAR PHYSICS, AND INFORMATION ANALYSIS.

The idea of founding TEVARIS® GmbH came to the three shareholders several years ago. But it was the continuous business cooperation between IT entrepreneur Maximilian Reisch, radiologist Dr. René H. Walser and scientist Prof. Dr. Marcus Rieker as well as the cooperation within the framework of ZIM projects (Central Innovation Programme for Medium-Sized Businesses) that led to this strategically important decision. The three TEVARIS® founders channel their broad spectrum of experience into a joint IT service company that develops and markets practice-oriented software products for human medicine. The shareholders have played a major role in the development of three new methods that significantly increase increase efficiency in cancer diagnosis and therapy, in the quality assurance of radiotherapy and in process control in radiological practices.

Dipl. Kfm. (FH) Maximilian Reisch

Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Maximilian Reisch

Managing Partner
FIND OUT MORE
Dr. med. René H. Walser

Dr. med.
René H. Walser

Shareholder
FIND OUT MORE
Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Marcus Rieker

Prof. Dr. sc. hum.
Marcus Rieker

Shareholder
FIND OUT MORE

Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Maximilian Reisch

In 1999 Maximilian Reisch founded nobocom and developed it further over the years. Since 2005, nobocom has concentrated on the distribution and implementation of radiological IT solutions throughout Germany. Clinics, radiological, nuclear medical facilities as well as mammography screening units have been relying on the services of nobocom GmbH for years. Furthermore, the company supports well-known regional companies with its services.

He is involved, among other things, in the IHK district Middle Lower Rhine as a member of the regional committee Mönchengladbach and the working group health region Middle Lower Rhine, as well as in events for the promotion of entrepreneurship and youth. He is also a member of the zdi (Mönchengladbach Centre) with nobocom GmbH.

For Maximilian Reisch it was only a logical and correct step to develop his own products on a long-term basis and to establish the solutions he was striving for on the market bundled in a product family. Since 2014, he has been a founding member and managing partner of TEVARIS® GmbH, based in Mönchengladbach.

Maximilian Reisch
  • Studied business administration from 1997-2004 at the Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences in Mönchengladbach, graduating with a business degree (FH)
  • Founder of nobocom as a partnership in 1999
  • Founder and managing partner of nobocom GmbH 2005
    With 13 employees, nobocom GmbH is now a reliable and respected partner for regional industrial and business customers, as well as radiological facilities and clinics throughout Germany. It is also a member of the zdi (Future through Innovation).
  • Founder and Managing Partner of TEVARIS GmbH 2015

Dr. med.
René H. Walser

Dr. Walser completed his two specialist training courses to become a specialist in nuclear medicine and diagnostic radiology at 3 university clinics and 2 maximum care clinics in the shortest possible time.

Thanks to Dr. Walser's entrepreneurial skills, a practice with a medical practice in Diagnostic Radiology was transformed into a practice with currently 5 accredited medical practices (4 x Diagnostic Radiology, 1 x Nuclear Medicine). From the original direct supply of a hospital with 320 beds, the number was increased so that now both hospitals in Speyer are supplied with a total of 650 beds. In addition, a teleradiological MRI (reif & möller diagnostic-network) is provided to one of the hospitals.

Due to his profound knowledge in the field of diagnostic radiology and nuclear medicine paired with many years of business management in a radiological practice, Dr. Walser has in-depth knowledge of the special business features of radiology and nuclear medicine.

Dr. med. René H. Walser
  • Specialist in nuclear medicine and diagnostic radiology
  • Founder and nuclear physician in Speyer in the Radiological Centre, 5 medical practices, direct radiological and nuclear medical care for 2 hospitals with a total of 630 beds, 50 employees
  • Physician in charge of business administration at the Radiological Centre Speyer
  • Full further training qualification as a physician for diagnostic radiology, 2 years as a physician for nuclear medicine, full further training as a medical assistant and as a clerk in the health sector

Prof. Dr. sc. Hum.
Marcus Rieker

Prof. Dr. Rieker began his studies of physical engineering at the Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences in 1992, and completed them in 1996. Prof. Dr. Rieker already gained experience in the interdisciplinary research network as part of the doctoral procedure. Prof. Dr. Rieker received his Dr. sc. hum. degree from the Medical Faculty of the University of Heidelberg in 2004. (a title awarded to non-physicians). In addition, he acquired particular expertise in leading international development teams and external employees. A large number of successful research and development projects as well as an extensive list of publications attest to his successful work. In addition to his professional career, his appointment as Honorary Professor 2009 is also a clear affirmation of Prof. Marcus Rieker‘s recognized and committed scientific career.

Prof. Dr. sc. Hum. Marcus Rieker
  • Study of physical technology with a focus on nuclear physics at the Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences
  • Involvement since 1998 in an internationally active group responsible for international cooperation with universities and research institutions and networking with university research projects
  • Doctorate at the Clinic for Neuroradiology of the University Hospital of the Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg
  • Since 2009 he has held an honorary professorship for information analysis / imaging techniques at the University of Applied Sciences Dresden. Established several international cooperations in the medical field
  • Member of the Executive Board of ASAM e.V. (Association for Standardisation of Automation and Measuring Systems). An international association of over 100 companies for the standardization of software solutions in the technical development process
  • Member of the ZAFT e.V. (Center for Applied Research and Technology)

Drei Gesellschafter mit unterschiedlichem Background in den Bereichen IT, Radiologie, Nuklearmedizin, Kernphysik und Informationsanalyse.

Die Idee zur Gründung der TEVARIS® GmbH kam den drei Gesellschaftern bereits vor einigen Jahren. Doch erst die kontinuierliche geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit von IT-Unternehmer Maximilian Reisch, Radiologe Dr. René H. Walser und Wissenschaftler Prof. Dr. Marcus Rieker sowie die Kooperation im Rahmen von ZIM-Projekten (Zentrales Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand) führte zu dieser strategisch wichtigen Entscheidung. Das breite Erfahrungsspektrum kanalisieren die drei TEVARIS® Gründer in ein gemeinsames IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das praxisorientierte Softwareprodukte für die Humanmedizin entwickelt und auf den Markt bringt. Die Gesellschafter haben maßgeblich an der Entwicklung von drei neuen Verfahren mitgewirkt, mit denen die Effizienz in der Krebsdiagnose und Therapie, in der Qualitätssicherung der Strahlentherapie sowie die Prozesssteuerung in radiologischen Praxen signifikant gesteigert werden.

Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Maximilian Reisch

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Mehr erfahren

Dr. med.
René H. Walser

Gesellschafter
Mehr erfahren

Prof. Dr. sc. hum.
Marcus Rieker

Gesellschafter
Mehr erfahren

Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Maximilian Reisch

1999 gründet Maximilian Reisch die nobocom und entwickelt diese Gesellschaft im Laufe der Jahre weiter. Seit 2005 konzentriert sich die nobocom auf den Vertrieb und die Implementierung von radiologischen IT-Lösungen im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Klinken, radiologische, nuklearmedizinische Einrichtungen, sowie Mammographiescreeningeinheiten vertrauen seit Jahren auf die Dienstleistungen der nobocom GmbH. Des Weiteren betreut die Gesellschaft namenhafte regionale Unternehmen mit Ihren Leistungen.

Er engagiert sich u.a. im IHK Kreis Mittlerer Niederrhein als Mitglied des Regionalausschuss Mönchengladbach und dem Arbeitskreis Gesundheitsregion Mittlerer Niederrhein, sowie bei Veranstaltungen zur Förderung von Unternehmerschaft und Jugend. Ebenso ist er mit der nobocom GmbH Mitglied im zdi (Zentrum Mönchengladbach).

Für Maximilian Reisch war es nur ein logischer und richtiger Schritt langfristig eigene Produkte zu entwickeln und die angestrebten Lösungen am Markt gebündelt in einer Produktfamilie zu etablieren. So ist er seit 2014 Gründungsmitglied und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der TEVARIS® GmbH mit Sitz in Mönchengladbach.

  • Betriebswirtschaftstudium von 1997-2004 an der Hochschule Niederrhein in Mönchengladbach, Abschluss Diplomkaufmann (FH)
  • Gründer der nobocom als Personengesellschaft 1999
  • Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der nobocom GmbH 2005
    Die nobocom GmbH ist heute mit 13 Mitarbeitern ein verlässlicher und angesehener Partner für regionale Industrie- und Businesskunden, sowie radiologische Einrichtungen und Kliniken im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Sie ist außerdem Mitglied des zdi (Zukunft durch Innovation)
  • Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der TEVARIS GmbH 2015

Dr. med.
René H. Walser

Dr. Walser hat seine zwei Facharztweiterbildungen zum Facharzt für Nuklearmedizin und Diagnostische Radiologie an 3 Universitätskliniken und 2 Kliniken der Maximalversorgung in kürzester Zeit absolviert.

Durch die unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten von Dr. Walser wurde aus einer Praxis mit einem Kassenarztsitz Diagnostische Radiologie eine Praxis mit aktuell 5 Kassenarztsitzen (4 x Diagnostische Radiologie, 1 x Nuklearmedizin). Von der ursprünglichen direkten Versorgung eines Krankenhauses mit 320 Betten wurde aufgestockt, so dass jetzt beide Krankenhäuser in Speyer mit insgesamt 650 Betten versorgt werden. Zusätzlich erfolgt eine teleradiologische MRT-Versorgung eines Krankenhauses (reif & möller diagnostic-network).

Durch seine profunde Kenntnis auf dem Gebiet diagnostische Radiologie und Nuklearmedizin gepaart mit der langjährigen betriebswirtschaftlichen Führung einer radiologischen Praxis verfügt Dr. Walser über tiefgreifende Kenntnisse der betriebswirtschaftlichen Besonderheiten in der Radiologie und Nuklearmedizin.

Dr. med. René H. Walser
  • Facharzt für Nuklearmedizin und Diagnostische Radiologie
  • Gründer und niedergelassen als Nuklearmediziner in Speyer im Radiologischen Zentrum, 5 Kassenarztsitze, direkte radiologische und nuklearmedizinische Versorgung von 2 Krankenhäusern mit insgesamt 630 Betten, 50 Mitarbeiter
  • Betriebswirtschaftlich verantwortlicher Arzt des Radiologischen Zentrums Speyer
  • Volle Weiterbildungsberechtigung zum Ärztin/Arzt für Diagnostischen Radiologie, 2 Jahre Ärztin/Arzt für Nuklearmedizin, volle Weiterbildung zur(m) medizinischen Fachangestellten und Kaufmann (-frau) im Gesundheitswesen

Prof. Dr. sc. Hum.
Marcus Rieker

Prof. Dr. Rieker begann im Jahr 1992 mit dem Studium der physikalischen Technik an der Hochschule Heilbronn (FH), welches 1996 abgeschlossen wurde. Bereits im Rahmen des Promotionsverfahrens hat Prof. Dr. Rieker Erfahrungen im interdisziplinären Verbund der Forschung gesammelt. Prof. Dr. Rieker promovierte 2004 an der medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Heidelberg zum Dr. sc. hum. (einem für Nichtmediziner vergebenen Titel). Im Weiteren erwarb er insbesondere Kompetenzen bei der Führung internationaler Entwicklungsteams sowie externer Mitarbeiter. Eine Vielzahl erfolgreicher Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte sowie eine umfangreiche Liste von Veröffentlichungen belegen seine erfolgreiche Tätigkeit. Neben der beruflichen Karriere würdigt die Ernennung zum Honorar Prof. 2009 zugleich auch die anerkannte und engagierte wissenschaftliche Laufbahn von Prof. Dr. Marcus Rieker

  • Studium der physikalischen Technik mit dem Schwerpunkt Kernphysik an der Fachhochschule Heilbronn
  • Seit 1998 in einem international tätigen Konzern zuständig für die internationale Kooperation mit Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen und der Vernetzung mit universitären Forschungsprojekten
  • 2001 - 2004 Promotion an der Klinik für Neuroradiologie des Universitätsklinikums der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
  • Seit 2009 Honorarprofessur für Informationsanalyse / bildgebende Verfahren an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden. Aufbau mehrerer internationaler Kooperationen im medizinischen Umfeld
  • Mitglied des Vorstandes des ASAM e.V. (Association for Standarisation of Automation and Measuring Systems). Eine internationale Vereinigung von über 100 Firmen zur Standardisierung von Softwarelösungen im technischen Entwicklungsprozess
  • Mitglied des ZAFT e.V. (Zentrum für angewandte Forschung und Technologie)